NWS_Meet_Our_Team_Inner_Banner

Meet Our Team

Management

Tony Policaro

Tony Policaro

Dealer Principal

(905) 791-3500 ext.3126

(905) 791-8260

tony@policaro.ca

Anthony Poole

Anthony Poole

General Manager

(905) 791-3500 ext.6248

(905) 791-8260

apoole@policaro.ca

Sales

Tak Takhar

Tak Takhar

General Sales Manager

(905) 791-3500 ext.3229

(905) 791-8260

ttakhar@policaro.ca

Luis Castrillon

Luis Castrillon

Sales Manager - New Vehicles

(905) 791-3500 ext.3281

(905) 791-8260

lcastrillon@policaro.ca

Anthony Colangelo

Anthony Colangelo

Sales Manager - Pre-Owned Vehicles

(905) 791-3500 ext.3121

(905) 791-8260

acolangelo@policaro.ca

Deborah Roberts

Deborah Roberts

Business Manager

(905) 791-3500 ext.3230

(905) 791-8260

droberts@policaro.ca

Javaid Younas

Javaid Younas

Business Manager

(905) 791-3500 ext.3120

(905) 791-8260

jyounas@policaro.ca

Khubaib ‘Habib’ Chaudhry

Khubaib ‘Habib’ Chaudhry

Business Manager

(905) 791-3500 ext.3279

(905) 791-8260

kchaudhry@policaro.ca

Anthony Curciarello

Anthony Curciarello

Lease End Specialist

(905) 791-3500 ext.3236

(905) 791-8260

acurciarello@policaro.ca

Rose Primorac

Rose Primorac

Concierge

(905) 791-3500

(905) 791-8260

toyotareception@policaro.ca

Pooja Paul

Pooja Paul

Delivery Coordinator

(905) 791-3500 ext.3288

(905) 791-8260

ppaul@policaro.ca

Lyda Bostock

Lyda Bostock

Digital Sales Coordinator

(905) 791-3500 ext.6244

lbostock@policaro.ca

Manmohan Gill

Manmohan Gill

Product Advisor

(905) 791-3500 ext.3232

(905) 791-8260

mgill@policaro.ca

Arvinder Pal Singh Puri

Arvinder Pal Singh Puri

Product Advisor

(905) 791-3500 ext.3231

(905) 791-8260

apal@policaro.ca

Muhammad Haider

Muhammad Haider

Product Advisor

(905) 791-3500 ext.3107

(905) 791-8260

mhaider@policaro.ca

David Oommen

David Oommen

Product Advisor

(905) 791-3500 ext.3109

(905) 791-8260

davido@policaro.ca

Manoj Mukkadan

Manoj Mukkadan

Product Advisor

(905) 791-3500 ext.4327

(905) 791-8260

mmukkadan@policaro.ca

Wasim Khan

Wasim Khan

Product Advisor

(905) 791-3500 ext.3207

(905) 791-8260

wkhan@policaro.ca

Vizender Kumar

Vizender Kumar

Product Advisor

(905) 791-3500 ext.4336

(905) 791-8260

vkumar@policaro.ca

Harinder Missan

Harinder Missan

Product Advisor

(905) 791-3500

(905) 791-8260

hmissan@policaro.ca

Brandon Fragale

Brandon Fragale

Product Advisor

(905) 791-3500 ext.4357

(905) 791-8260

bfragale@policaro.ca

Aman Shahid Sheikh

Aman Shahid Sheikh

Product Advisor

(905) 791-3500 ext.3135

(905) 791-8260

asheikh@policaro.ca

Siddharth “Sid” Sharma

Siddharth “Sid” Sharma

Product Advisor

(905) 791-3500 ext.3234

(905) 791-8260

ssharma@policaro.ca

Gagandeep “Ambar” Kaur

Gagandeep “Ambar” Kaur

Pre-Owned Product Advisor

(905) 791-3500 ext.3142

(905) 791-8260

akaur@policaro.ca

Abdullah Akbar

Abdullah Akbar

PT Product Advisor

(905) 791-3500 ext.3145

(905) 791-8260

aakbar@policaro.ca

Service

Tony Bertuzzi

Tony Bertuzzi

Fixed Operations Manager

(905) 791-3500 ext.3235

(905) 791-8260

tbertuzzi@policaro.ca

April O'Regan

April O’Regan

Assistant Fixed Operations Manager

(905) 791-3500 ext.3246

(905) 791-8260

aoregan@policaro.ca

Raj Noorpuri

Raj Noorpuri

Assistant Service Manager

(905) 791-3500 ext.3222

(905) 791-8260

rnoorpuri@policaro.ca

Raymond Rajgoupal

Raymond Rajgoupal

Service Advisor

(905) 791-3500 ext.3239

(905) 791-8260

rrajgopaul@policaro.ca

Benusha Jayawardana

Benusha Jayawardana

Service Advisor

(905) 791-3500 ext.3249

(905) 791-8260

benusha@policaro.ca

Rajinder 'Raj' Singh Hunjan

Rajinder “Raj” Singh Hunjan

Service Advisor

(905) 791-3500 ext.3227

(905) 791-8260

rhunjan@policaro.ca

Frank Macri

Frank Macri

Warranty Coordinator

(905) 791-3500 ext.3243

(905) 791-8260

fmacri@policaro.ca

Carly Carreiro

Carly Carreiro

Service Advisor

(905) 791-3500

(905) 791-8260

ccarreiro@policaro.ca

Vishal Persaud

Vishal Persaud

Service Advisor

(905) 791-3500 ext.3201

(905) 791-8260

vpersaud@policaro.ca

Donna Williams

Donna Williams

Service Appointment Coordinator

(905) 791-3500 ext.4276

(905) 791-8260

dwilliams@policaro.ca

Gillian Carreiro

Gillian Carreiro

Service Appointment Coordinator

(905) 791-3500 ext.3122

(905) 791-8260

gcarreiro@policaro.ca

Karen Mallinos

Karen Mallinos

Service Appointment Coordinator

(905) 791-3500 ext.3209

(905) 791-8260

kmallinos@policaro.ca

Liz Saial

Liz Saial

Service Appointment Coordinator

(905) 791-3500 ext. 3146

(905) 791-8260

lsaial@policaro.ca

Parts

Mike Majel

Mike Majel

Parts Manager

(905) 791-3500 ext.3244

(905) 791-8260

mmajel@policaro.ca

Zabi Arabzadah

Zabi Arabzadah

Assistant Parts Manager

(905) 791-3500 ext.4324

(905) 791-8260

zarabzadah@policaro.ca

Naweed Habibzadah

Naweed Habibzadah

Parts Consultant

(905) 791-3500 ext.3224

(905) 791-8260

nhabibzadah@policaro.ca

Darren Ramnanan

Darren Ramnanan

Parts Consultant

(905) 791-3500 ext.3245

(905) 791-8260

darrenr@policaro.ca

x